Mystery Blogger Award

Thank you soo much for this award “Mystery Blogger Award”. I am very happy to receive it on my birthday.

So, yesterday I was nominated for the Mystery Blogger Award by, Ravi Sidula. Thank you so much, Ravi for nominating me. Sorry for replying late. My health is detoriating day by day. I don’t know why but I hope to get well soon. Will have healthy food. 🙂

I have read all your blogs and I love it. Keep writing. I request everyone to visit his blog and follow him for more. Here is the link: https://muddymarbles.wordpress.com/

This is my first time I’ve been nominated for the Mystery Blogger Award and I’m happy and surprised, that I got nominated for this award. Thank you very much.

List the rules

1. Feature the award logo/image on your post 2. ‌List the rules 3. Thank the blogger that nominated you‌ 4. Tell the readers 3 things about yourself 5. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well. 6. Answer the questions provided. 7. ‌Nominate 10-20 bloggers and notify them by commenting on their blog 8. Ask the nominees 5 questions of my choice with one weird / funny question (specify)‌ 9.Share and link to your best post(s)

Three things about yourself::

  1. An open book to all my friends. There is nothing to hide.
  2. I travel and shift from one state to another every six months. So don’t get confused. 😉 Haha.. get bored easily….
  3. I feel pity for those persons (family members and friends) who never loved me back. 😉 They are not so lucky to have me in their lives.

The MB award, originally created by Okoto Enigma is named after the meaning of her name. According to her, there are many blogs that reside as a mystery and once explored we find friends where we least expect of.img_20171015_171215


Answer the questions provided – 

  1. What is your best achievement till date? – Turn my Dreams into reality.
  2. If life gives you an option to undo something in life, what would it be? – I have no regrets. All my friends know about this.
  3. How would you start a conversation with a stranger? – with a confused reaction.
  4. What is the one trait that you would like to change in yourself? – Being to friendly and open about myself to others.
  5. What is the wackiest food you ever had? – Frog legs and snails curry

I nominate:

tripambitions
bkumarauthor
markmkane
PKreation
The Shining Gem
GEORGE SORIN VENETE
Congratulation to all. Keep blogging.

 

Love ❤️

Panchali Das (22nd October, 2K17)

 

24 Comments

  1. aquibview says:

    Congratulations. Keep going. ☺️👍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. thank you.. ☺️

      Like

  2. It seems it’s raining awards. Congratulations once again.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. hehee.. thank you..

      Like

  3. Congratulations, very well done.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. thankeww.. ☺️

      Liked by 1 person

    1. thankeww… ☺️☺️

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Ravi Sidula says:

    Congrats and happy birthday.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. annmaria says:

    Congrats 👏👏👏
    Keep going

    Liked by 1 person

  6. PKreation says:

    Congrats, Why do you move to another state in every six months?

    Liked by 2 people

    1. i get bored of that place.. 😛

      Liked by 1 person

      1. PKreation says:

        Lol, only in 6 months 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. yup.. try to take transfers.. 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      3. PKreation says:

        Good Job, So what else do you do for six months each city?

        Liked by 1 person

      4. travel places.. dats it!!

        Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.